You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wLEO Hack Drama - My 2c .:. not the end of the world... life goes on .:.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

:) You read the things cool
@pixiepost may learn the skill
To be very frank and honest
I never ever liked Ethereum
I'm always happy with my decision
for not taking part in anything attached to ETH
Heartiest regrets for the people involved

Sort:  

I think that the LEO team will sort out things and try to help investors in these particular issues... Maybe, I'm wrong, but we will see...

I was thinking about getting into all this wLEO-Uniswap thing, but I hadn't enough time to check all pros and cons, and how it works to the tinyest details, so I didn't...

And regarding ETH, I'm mining it for more than 3 years, and I'm not against it at all... :) It has problems with scalabilty and fees, but it is one of the most powerful blockchains out there, with the most development around it... And I respect that...

Cheers!