You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-16 22:40

in LeoFinance • last year

Oh my, I might have mistaken post publish for posting threads🥺🥺🥺. But its all good, its all about learning🥰🥰🥰. #leothread ,#thread #gm

Sort:  

Edit again and make a post so you can fill that spot.

You mean i can edit the post into thread? Or the other way round?

The other way around, make those short threads into actual posts since they are in your bloggin's post, you're still on time, maybe you can cross post them in a community if the rules apply.

Oh I get you now. Actually I publish a thread like a post. I thought I could edit the post into a thread but it's fine since the thread is about Leofinance. Now I won't make the mistake next time. Thank you for the reply, you rock!!!