You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-25 15:57

in LeoFinance2 months ago

1/🧵 Sadly, inflation is one of the harsh reality we are forced to face with the worsening situation of my country's economy, but do we just give up hope on life, or device means to adapt and thrive. #outreach #threadstorm #marchinleo

Sort:  

2/🧵 The right thing to do is device ways to adapt and in my post, I wrote about helpful ways or activities we can engage in to survive the inflation

I am trying to follow the outreach threadstorm however it seems it is missing the Post URL and the rest of the threadstorm.
can you fix this?
stay creative
#freecompliments

i'm not sure what is the cause, probably a bug, i made sure to complete the thread, even made another thread post entry now, I hope you can see it?