You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-18 16:57

in LeoFinance • 2 months ago

1/🧵

What do you do aside being a hive blogger? just so you know, I am a fashion designer and very passionate about my job, being a hive blogger makes the experience even better as I get to share about my fashion journey on Hive blockchain. I designed this dress below. #outreach #threadstorm #hivelearners

Sort:  

2/🧵

Gone are those days where people considered fashion designing as a low paying job, the evolution in trend, fashion and style has changed all of that, just be creative, and do you know that the richest woman in Nigeria is also s fashion boss?

 2 months ago (edited) 

3/🧵

Do you think I would ever consider changing my job someday? check out this post to find out more interesting stuff about what I do.

https://inleo.io/@glorydee/my-job-my-passion-making-you-look-stylish

Beautiful.

U have a great dressing sense.

Thank you!