Sort:  
  1. Lose 5 kilograms in weight. Ideally, I want to lose more than that, but setting unrealistic goals can hinder progress...
    I need to start exercising🔥
    2/🧵
  1. My second goal is to continue monthly contributions of 20,000 yen to my investment savings. I have been investing in a tax-exempt account for the future, so making sure to deposit every month is my second objective.
    3/🧵
  1. I aim to reach 6000 HP in Hive Power. I've always wanted to have more HP, by consistently posting and engaging, I hope to achieve this milestone by the end of the year
    4/🧵

Just like setting goals that are too challenging, setting too many goals can also be detrimental. So, this year, I will focus on these three goals. I will definitely achieve them! How about you?
5/5

Wow how much power do you have now to make that 6k. you wanna lose 5kg? that's kind of a lot. You'll have to be a bit more strict on diet for this D: and exercise regularly and consistently . Good luck trying to meet these goals!

Thank you! When I was younger, I could easily lose weight by reducing my food intake a little, but it's not as easy as it used to be. I really struggle with exercising, but I know I have to do it😅
My current HP is 4200.

Oh wow and 1800more by the end of the year that's a lot you probably need to power up as well to reach that. I guess I'm still young so I didn't really gain weight so easily yet but I feel like my metabolism will get worse soon hehe

HP may not be able to get enough from the rewards get by posting so I'm going to try to procure them somehow.
I knew from the icons that you are young, but I am very jealous that you can use HIVE at your age🙂

lol what. What do you mean I'm young. I'm turning 27 this year :( is that young. Is it really that special to use hive at my age? I wish I found it earlier though I probably would've stumbled upon it if I didn't game so much

Was "young" an incorrect expression? Sorry, I meant it in a good way. When I was 27, not even bitcoin existed, and I bought my first cryptocurrency when I was 34!

ooooo well times were different back then lol If i could i wish i bought when i was 18 :P