Sort:  

sounds pretty efficient to me. keep rolling.

As a matter of fact, I'm not sure why one tab is in error while the others are alive. But I'm glad the other lions let me know this method.

we are simply overloading the site i think

It's a little inconvenient, but it's nice to see Leofinance thriving with so many users.

Great. That is the way to go. #blacklions holding the lines. Thank you so.much for being here.

i always love being here, but when i can defend my fellow lions... even more

So impressive the work #blacklions have done for hours holding the battle line and making sure no animal loiter into our jungle. We rule the

kings of the jungle, for sure

I think I have to do like you. Also remember to keep replying all comments.. That earns us more points

I am trying to reply to all comments as best I can and keep the conversation going. Of course I will continue to do so.

well, keeping the conversation going is the best way to engage and get the needed points.. Kudos to you man #blacklions rule

its can only be possible if you're using a pc

Yes, it is. I was using my phone until this morning, but somehow Keychain stopped working properly, so I switched to a PC. #blacklions

That means you're left with another option then...

3 tabs? Lol, on a normal day I have more than 10 tables open on my browser 😂

We are adding more tabs before we know it...
Three are for Leofinance, but the rest are a lot of tabs I don't understand🤣🤣
#blacklions

😂😂haha come on. For me for anything I want to do I end up adding a new tab. When I should be using the previous but it feels like I’ll be needing it so I leave them😂

I understand. I leave them open too because I want to use them right away when I need them later. I often end up not using it😅

Haha, it’s the same for me. Even when I turn back on the PC am still looking for them to use.