Sort:  

Go for the battle, and tomorrow the long post

Yes, I actually started to write a post for "Business Writer" but I couldn't concentrate because of the battle. Can't do much at the same time.

Same for me. Will do a longer post next week.

The XP we get from the Weekend Battles is huge. We can't afford to miss out on this!

Good!.

Battle hard and I believe you will still find a way to write a long form post.

I'll do ittonight.

Thank you. It's already 9pm in Japan and I'm about to get sleepy... I'm going to make myself a cup of coffee and do my best.

The same strategy here.

Good, let's focus on the battle today and write a long post after tomorrow!

Trying to slay at least one boss.

That's right! Maybe I haven't even caught up with the first boss yet...

yeah, it's the best strategy. With this battle, you snooze, you lose

I took it a little easy yesterday...I have to work hard today! When the campaign started, I had no idea I would be writing so many threads.

It seems like almost everyone is doing the same. Threads first for the next 12 hours and then the others after the battle.

I see, so all participants are thinking the same way. It was not calculated that the site was down for a long time, but I think the happening is part of the fun.

Good thinking. Long post are not run away but the battle ends soon💪

Procrastinating on writing a long post is going to keep me busy later... but the chance to battle never comes back !!

hahaha that’s the right approach. Now keep threading than

i missed 2 days of long form content after threads but i am not complaining lol XD