You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-04 12:24

in LeoFinance4 months ago

I live in an area where it seldom snows, but tomorrow is supposed to be a big snow day. My toes are cold. Good night.

Sort:  

my toes get cold in September and remain cold till mid-April !BBH

Until mid-April?
Please keep warm with hot water bottles and blankets.

sadly it will snow in April just as we think we are out of the woods for the year !BBH

You live in a cold area!
Please take care of yourself😊

yes, we do but we do have very nice summers, comforters are your best friend in winter !BBH

@go-kyo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (2/50)

@go-kyo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (1/50)

@go-kyo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (14/50)

It is inhumane.

I prefer the tropics.

Just now I agree with you.
I miss winter in the summer, though...😅

Enjoy that snow. I would take some more right now and I have it all over right now. !PIZZA

Thanks. It hardly snows where I live, so everyone seems to be on the lookout.

Where I live, it never snows.

Oh, you live in Mexico! I have the impression that it is a warm country.