Sort:  

that is super expensive D: why don't u have impulse to buy hive power lol this the wrong thing to buy :P

That's a possibility... but I buy this plant, post about it, and get HP.🤣

wait you're making a full-long form post just for this #blacklions? this is pretty smart I think mayb eyou can just buy ton of stuff and have all your posts cover the costs lol

I am going to try to post this to the plant and gardening community. Yes, I wish I can cover it :) #blacklions

ok you can do that after helping us win the battle of the lions help bring our tag to 5k digits 7.5k more to go :) #blacklions

Of course. I'll be sticking to the thread as long as I can after this. #blacklions

that's great keep it up . I see our team is up and awake and at full force #blacklions while nonso is busy trying to carry his team alone