You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-09 16:29

in LeoFinancelast month

My 30-day earnings on Hive, $LEO excluded. Not bad, huh? It's mainly long posts, they pay off way more than threads.

And how about you? What's the best stream of income for you?

Sort:  

For me it is none of the above. My biggest earner is HBD interest and I plan on quickly ramping that up as well as increasing my other rewards.

This is the year :-)

Well, polls only have 4 options :)

Little bit of curation and those awesome #threads.

That's some healthy numbers. I think I'm about 50/50 on curation and microblogging.

Are your author rewards just from microbloggin? $60 is quite amazing!

Indeed! I was a bit surprised myself. About 6 HBD from longform in the past month, the rest from threading

So far, long posts.

same. I Make the most on long form. I hope soon to have enough hive power to make the most there.

Or you can simply post less ;)

Love having options!

Wow that's amazing! I bet the $LEO is a large % as well

If hivestats.io shows the right values, then about $20 in Hive Engine tokens.

We haven't build a reward display for it yet

Something will get added to https://inleo.io/dashboard soon

I naturally love long posts even though I know that they pay more than threads

smashing it! Congrats :D