You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-02 02:37

in LeoFinance3 months ago

#feedback I still cannot upload a photo, neither for a post nor for a #thread. That's quite annoying for somebody used to publish content with many shots. I guess it prevents many people to start really using #inleo.

Sort:  

having the same difficulty when using mobile.

Switch to Laptop

I always use laptop.

Oh...I thought in Leptop it's working fine....

Do you use a laptop? Does it work?

Yes, it works but sometimes it freezes, e.g. when I open a thread where it has replies(let's say 4 replies)...I struggle to see it....

I mean does the photo uploading work?

Yes it does work for me....I just checked it now.

Alternatively, u can use other frontends to upload the photo and copy/paste that link here.