I've Won $50 on Trading Competition | CryptoLocally WAX Trading Competition

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

First of all, I'd like to take this opportunity to thank God for the good news that I received this afternoon. It was almost 4 o'clock in the afternoon when I received an email and I don't know what email is it all about but as I opened the email it says "Congratulations godlovermel25! Your one of the lucky winner of our CryptoLocally WAX Trading Giveaways".


20200602_235304.jpg

At first, I don't believe that I was one of the winners, It still didn't sink in into my mind but after I read the whole email, It was really true I was one of the winners. Few minutes after my friend who helped me in this competition chatted me saying "Kuya Congratulations your one of the Winner" and I replied "Thank you and Congrats too for you also won". By the way, my friend was the one who helped me throughout the whole WAX trading competition for without her help and guidance maybe I will never belong to the winners.

Here is the official announcement of the winners:

20200603_000115.jpg

As you can see in the photo, the 1st winner won $300 worth of WAX Tokens, the 2nd won $150 worth of WAX Tokens and lastly, the 3rd is me @godlovermel25 who won $50 worth of WAX Tokens.

To all who wants to participate in this competition, everyone is invited just sign up on the link below and wait for the next round of competition but for meanwhile you can still do some trading on the platform.

CryptoLocally Link: 👇👇👇

https://cryptolocally.com/en/user/register?ref=HbI4g


received_2638631723130236.gif

To God be the Glory!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Congrats ka nice ha

Congratulation! Wow $50 bucks

Thank you!!!

Woah! Well congrats mate! I really wanted to learn trading, esp crypto

Congratulations Bro.. yahaya samot ko kamotivated makat-un og trading hehehe Salamat kaayo permi ka naa nga ako masamok2x pag naa ko mga pangutana . Godbless Bro.

Thank you..tinabangay lang jud ta bro..ing.ana man pud ko b4..😁😁😁

Congrats! I adore people like you and @ankarlie who fully understand the world of crypto.

Congrats kuya!