Sort:  

Btw, I noticed you're using dlease and that a lot of your leasers are people from the project hope community who have been abusing the platform in many ways. Instead of dlease I think you could do better delegating to curation projects directly who'll use the stake with more rules and health of the distribution in mind such as curangel.com or (my own) https://thegoodwhales.io/delegators.html by delegating to @ocdb for daily liquid returns. There's a fee involved in these as well, ocdb has one of the lowest but considering dlease also takes 10% I think it pretty much evens out and your investment might see better returns in the long run if your stake is being used well.

the APR is already including the fee on dlease, but you make a solid point. Someone else pointed me already on the project hope issue and i will let those leases run out or cancell.

Ah okay, have never used it!