You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Price Is Dumping Today: Buying Opportunity?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Here our PM is caught lying every week or so. And he remains in office. He ven denies having said things that are broadcasted on youtube. But as for hive .... ;) Going downhill just as I figured out how to sell a little .

Sort:  

It took me some time to understand your reply. I read PM=precious metals. Agreed. COVID-19 has revealed how incompetent the state apparatus is. Most Norwegians are compliant though and where spit masks, but Norwegians are one of the most conformist people on the planet. However, I also see the opportunity for change. My party, Liberalistene (the Norwegian libertarian party), has onboarded one of the most shrewd politicians in Norway, Per Sandberg. We hope to get him elected into Parliament in august.