Congratulations to @boscohage for winning the Second Punk Giveaway!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

punk_giveaway.jpg


This was @boscohage second entry into the Punk Giveaway and his persistence has paid off, winning him: Yusuf Bolton.

3465.jpg


Follow @punklegends for details on the next Punk Giveaway and for a new contest for current Punk holders, I am hoping to line up sponsors and have these ready in the few days.

Thank you to all the previous contestants: @dubble @eddiesun @lowjab1 @boscohage @stannee.

And I would like to give a big thank you to @wizardx @marcurio and @gonzo for donating the Punks and making this Giveaway possible. If any of you would also like to help sponsor a contest or donate a Punk you can contact me at Punk Legends Discord server.



Helpful Links:

Sort:  

Congrats to the winner :)

You actually made it happen...

Congratulations to @boscohage , I know how wanting a punk meant a lot to you.

Thanks man, it really means a lot.
I've been wanting just one since day one.

dAM, thats a pretty cool punk as well!

Yeah, it is

Below is a link to your wallet and you can also explore all the Punks for sale on the Market Place and the last 24 hours of sales on the History.

https://punks.usehive.com/gallery/boscohage

i love punk ;) count me in next time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have a !PIZZA
!LOLZ

I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@gonzo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

Congrats @boscohage! That's a cool punk.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(8/10) tipped @gonzo (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!