You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Great to see progress, was wondering if you would be interested Ecency joining for rewarding engaged members again? Now that we have fully functional website, any user can easily use Points on any post or comment for promoting and boosting or just gifting/tipping.

Sort:  

Would people on the top of the list win Ecency points? That would be cool! I use the app a lot on my phone.

I would love to be awarded Ecency points here again! If you would want help distributing points to the EL winners @abh12345 let me know. I'd be happy to help!

That would be awesome!

I've commented to G-K above - can you contact him to arrange? Thank you!

We should be all set up! It will be fun to add more prize awards to the EL!

Hi @good-karma

That would be great!

I'd really appreciate @melinda010100's help with the distribution of the tokens as offered in the thread here.

Thank you!