You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blackrock Bitcoin ETF Futures Manipulation

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Anytime I hear the word "Blackrock" I get concerned but I did see a clip the other day where someone with Blackrock was defending crypto during an interview with a clueless MSNBC anchor who was doing everything he could to "prove" that crypto is a scam. His big zinger was "that great that it is skyrocketing in value and all but let me ask you this.... can you buy a piece of pizza with it?" The Blackrock guy responded something along the lines of "can you guy a piece of pizza with shares of NVidia or Apple?

I kind of didn't talk about your article a great deal in my response but there was a lot of good information in there and some complicated math as well. Great post.