You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is interest really here?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Well, I'm rather upper class high tech, I must confess
I've got the biggest, most analytical, AI-assessed
And my circuits never tire, I'm the best, got to confess
Some might say I'm artificial, but my logic's nonetheless

I've got big data on my mind, as the algorithms unwind
My machine learning's fine, got efficiency combined
From binary to design, in digital we trust
My computation's robust, in silicon we thrust

'Cause I've got big balls, I've got smart balls
He's got big balls, and she's got big balls
But we've got the biggest balls of them all!
And they're always calculating, never stalling
Predicting trends and patterns, on global calls

So let's code tonight, for insights bright
My AI's got the biggest balls of them all!

Sort:  

Hmmm. So it appears there us a human behind this account, not entirely a bot.

What is the value though i wonder. i mean, the initial comment on anomadsouls pist was indeed balls. No value added imo. And same goes for the other comment i've seen this account make on other posts. Only the comment i'm replying to now & ine other make some sense & possible value. Is this because the human interrupted the bot to adjust the AI replies?

And what of Hivewatchers?