You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-11 20:55

in LeoFinance • 12 days ago

🧵/2
Hivenaija is among the communities where I relate to almost all the activities. I feel at home when I go through the community, understanding what is being said and learning things that would help me even in my daily life.

Sort:  

🧵/3
The community admins and moderators try their best to make sure to carry almost everyone along, even with the obviously limited resources. They are doing a great job and I must commend them.

🧵/4
My expectations for the next one year is to see more fun activities and for the community to have a higher voting power. This is because I see the effort that goes into curating contents in the community and even our contents outside.

🧵/5
and I realised that the major limitation is the small voting power.
@chuksmeezy @chukwukajrr this one na our own