Looking Out For Web3 Jobs

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Hi friends

Well I have been in this space for over 2 years and content writing (hive) is not the only thing I do.
I also work as moderator, project manager, Collab Manager in projects, be it NFT, metaverse, gaming project. I'm a girl who's who trying to have different source of income and working online (remote).


Source

Yeah! Knowing hive is not just a place but a family. I decided to share my skills here and look for opportunities. This is web 3 too just looking out for jobs.

Well I have had experience as a moderator, project manager for over 2 years. I believe that my experience can help your project grow.
With this experience, I have been able to keep the community active and conversation going, answer questions of members, and handle disputes while also putting my ideas to make the community grow.

I didn't just wake up one morning, I went to the opex institution and learned about the web3 job.

EXPERIENCE

I have worked on several projects that include: NFT, Defi, play 2 earn.

Community Manager at Degen Turtle (NFT) - Current Hive PFP

Moderator Easter Eggs (NFT)

Community Manager Fone Fan Club (Play 2 Earn community)

Moderator at Pixel Playground (NFT)

Moderator Bitcoin Buddies (NFT)

Collab Manager at Loyal ape (NFT)

Moderator at Altcoin Samurai (Marketing Community)

SKILLS

With these skills I believe I can add positively to a community.

  • Effective communication
  • Good Engagement
  • Creativity
  • Adaptability and customer's feedback

Socials

Web3 Discord
Username - (crypto_girl)

Telegram
Username- Cryt_girl

Twitter

Username - (crypto_girl)

N/B: This post is not trying to spam but trying to talk about my skills and search for opportunities.

Reblogging is Highly appreciated
Thank you for reading

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !PGM | !LADY

Thank you @vocup

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @graciousvic and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@graciousvic! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You're 'Experiencefully' loaded!
🙌🙌🙌

Thank you buddy ♥️

this is a really cool way to advertise yourself out there. I hope you get a job soon

Thank you buddy, I appreciate ♥️
Will also appreciate if you reblog for more visibility 🤗

done

Thank you ♥️🤗

Good idea. Re-blogged.

Thank you very much buddy ♥️

I hope you will get a good job here good luck.

!giphy good luck

!PIZZA

I hope so too
Thank you buddy ♥️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(6/10) tipped @graciousvic

Good luck @graciousvic ❤️

Thank you buddy ♥️