The Joy Of Crypto

in LeoFinance • 3 months ago

Welcome To My Blog

Hello friends, happy weekend. I hope you are enjoying your weekend?
For me, it's a wonderful weekend and I wish all weekends can just be like this 😂. On Friday, we heard about the $Wen airdrop that was distributed to active users of the Solana Blockchain.

I missed $jup $bonk $bonkmas but I didn't give up. Luckily I was eligible for the $wen airdrop that worth over $70. Well I sold half and left the rest to moon.
Like the crypto space just gave me over 85,000 for me that is the joy of being in this space. I have a friend who was eligible in his 8 wallets for over $500 for free for doing nothing.

I'm beginning to understand the ecosystem more by learning, reading, connecting and meeting friends in space.
This is just the beginning as I know in this bull run there will be free money in the space through mining, airdrop. Many of my friends who faded were angry and regretted.

I'm more concerned about the Solana and injective Blockchain right now that I don't want to miss out on any information. It also follows many whales on Twitter that posts about good legit mining and airdrops.
I'm sure there will still be more opportunities to come, just stay positioned any source for legit information. It's going to be a good year for us all.

[All screenshots taken from my phone and wallet]

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

wow good men :) !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@duja just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @graciousvic.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District