Third Power Up Day Of The Year

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Welcome To my blog

Hello friends, happy new month.
I'm this new month, wishing you all the best and may all your desires be granted.

February was really a hectic month combining both classes and blogging together and some online jobs I did. Sadly last month I didn't make many posts but I sure saved some hive I would use to power up. I wouldn't miss this day for any reason.
It's exam month and might be off her hoping to be back after exams but will still keep checking in if I have the time too.

The first day of every month is known to celebrate #hpud. I powered up 10 hive. Although still now I haven't gotten a message of my badge or tag and I wonder why.
Nevertheless there's proof I did 😂.

Currently having 863 Hp there was not much increase last month like I said I didn't have the time to post much here. Last month was bullish as we saw BTC hit $64k, I hope this month is better as BTC halving is in few weeks now.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @graciousvic! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery