You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM price in December 2017 shows possibility for HIVE price in December 2021

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Good advice there!
One thing I wonder about, maybe you have an opinion...
A lot of whales are powering down right now (4 days until the first big chunks of liquid HIVE become available). Will there be a drop in price at that point as they all try to sell the fastest? I would love to see double digits : D
!LUV

Sort:  

Don't really have any idea how much whales selling will affect. I just look at the charts and it looks like there's massive momentum right now, so I don't see a crash coming. But that's just my take. Not financial advice 😂

I would love to see double digits : D

After so many years, I would honestly be a bit disappointed if we couldn't get above $8 which Steem did already years ago. Depending how to charts will look, I'm definitely not selling until we're in the double digit area.