You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hive and cryptocurrency overall has definitely had a good financial impact on my life. I can afford stuff I couldn't otherwise. Of course, I still work a day job because my income from crypto is not enough to fully live off this income, especially in red times like right now.

I am a passionate traveler and after 4 years in Hive I can at least partially fund my travels from this income. Hopefully, I can fully fund my travels from hive income at some point. Got some travel plans for the autumn but if the Hive price keeps falling then I'm not sure I'm a fan of selling hive at such low prices.

Sort:  

Be sure to not spent it all but to invest and get it compounding. That will help you reach your goals especially while working a full time job.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Definitely not planning to spend it all. HBD collected under saving, I'm planning to keep it untouched here.

That is my viewpoint also. I keep it building knowing that it has the long term potential I am seeking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta