๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•ฅ๐•  ๐”ป๐•  ๐•Ž๐•š๐•ฅ๐•™ ๐•๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•Œ๐•Ÿ๐•ฆ๐•ค๐•–๐•• โ„๐•š๐•ง๐•– โ„™๐• ๐•จ๐•–๐•ฃ?

in LeoFinance โ€ข 18 days ago (edited)

It was from playing Splinterlands (SPL) that I got to know the Hive Token, resource credits (RC), Hive Power (HP) and later on the amazing Hive community.

Since I used to rent a lot of Splinterlands cards to increase my chances of winning, my RC gets depleted very easily and I always have to bother the Splinterlands admins on Telegram to lend me some RC. Lol.

Later on, I learned that I have to stake Hive Tokens to gain Hive Power so that my RC would quickly regenerate for me to do Hive-related transactions to my heart's content.

Now that I got very busy as a migrant worker, I temporarily stopped playing Splinterlands and was left with some options on what to do with my spare HP.

  1. To Power Down HP into Hive Token and stake it
  2. To use it for curation
  3. To have it rented out

๐…๐ข๐ซ๐ฌ๐ญ ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง: ๐’๐ญ๐š๐ค๐ž
-Binance offers 4%, 90D lock
-earning is continuous
-takes time to power down

๐’๐ž๐œ๐จ๐ง๐ ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง: ๐‚๐ฎ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง

  • 700HP only yields 0.01 usd
  • no need power down

๐“๐ก๐ข๐ซ๐ ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง: ๐‘๐ž๐ง๐ญ ๐ˆ๐ญ ๐Ž๐ฎ๐ญ

  • around 5% monthly profit
  • no need to power down
  • not guaranteed that all HP would be rented out

So far, the best option that I've got is to rent out my HP for 1 PHP a month and utilize the unused HP for curation.

What about you guys, do you have other options that we can recommend to our fellow HP holders?

Do you know of other platforms which use a lot of RC so I could offer my HP for rent? Please feel free to comment.

PS: Hive Photo above is not mine and has watermark of the rightful owner.

I would be very happy if you can give me a follow as well. Thank you!

I wish everyone a great day but if you are not having one, I hope it will be better soon. Don't forget to smile and spread the good vibes. ^^

Sort: ย 

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thank you for the upvote bro @stayoutoftherz , good thing I checked your profile and was so glad we both like chess! Already subscribed to the community and followed you. Thanks!