You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ohw my god ... Is this my 1000 euro?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Look how the price will react with the Effinity upgrade, the gas fee's will be less but that means everyone that is holding their BC items because of the high fee's will/can place it and move it around again. The price can go either I guess.. Lot's of supply.. Or lot's of hype

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Maybe both ... well let's just say, I'm not counting on anything. And I didn't spend money on the game myself, just playing and see where that would bring me. So anything I can make out if that would be great.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's great, always good to keep your expectations low everything is a bonus then, hope it goes your way 🙂👍🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta