You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 18 Meses Usando Faucets! Cheguei no Nível Bronze na CoinPot, e Testando uma Faucet Diferente

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm glad Bitcoin is so high and hopefully moving higher, but it sure has made all the payouts from the faucets shrink.

Sort:  

Yes, it's been nice to watch the Bitcoin prices! But the faucets are paying very little indeed. I don't know how it's been for people in other countries, but for me, the average on Bonus Bitcoin is 0 satoshi! It had been 1 satoshi for a while and I had thought it couldn't go below 1, but it went... and has remained at 0 satoshi for a few months now. I still use the website, though, because of the Coin Pot Tokens it gives.

For me, in the USA, I'm getting 2 satoshi per claim on Bonus Bitcoin now.