You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Rewards Legendary Cards: DJINN BILJKA + HARKLAW & DJINN OSHANNUS

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think Djinn Biljka is my favorite of the three. Hopefully I will soon flip each of them and then I can tell you for sure. I am a little surprised that the Market Cap is still trending down. I expected the new cards to give the market a big boost. I can only guess that people are dumping old cards and a bargain to get the new shiny expensive cards.

Sort:  

I suspect the drop in marketcap is because DEC dropped in value. Today a $1 USD card cost more DEC to purchase then it did a handful of days ago. Card prices might be adjusting to that but who knows for sure. I agree Djinn Biljka might be my favorite as well but I'll have to test them in battle first before I lock in my decision.

Price of Djinn Biljka dropped significant, so it's time to get one if you haven't had it yet.
I prefer Harklaw as I'm playing DEATH at the moment.

Nice! Thanks for the tip, I'm going to look now.