You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening My First Splinterlands Alpha Booster Pack

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So I have to ask, do you ever take your Quarter Million Dollar card out to play with it? Or do you keep it locked away in a secret vault somewhere? I think that's what I would do. Keep it secret, keep it safe!

Sort:  

I play it from time to time. Usually when the bronze gold foil tournaments come around. I come to realize my collection isn't much good for tournament play. I can sneak in the bottom payout levels but thats about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's pretty much how I play tournaments too. I do fairly well in the Silver League tournaments, usually placing in the lower payout levels. It's not a lot, but it does bring in a little extra DEC and now SPS.

You can lock them AND play them. That's kinda nice.

And when you play with them, the corners won't get bent or torn and loose their value!