You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HIVE DOLLARS This Topic Generates Is YOURS Week Tweenty One⭐️

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I !LUV these giveaways! And of course I reblogged it as I always do and tried to add a little to the pot with an upvote.

Looks like the Splinterlands market cap has started moving back up again. That's welcome news.

Sort:  

Its nice to see the marketcap back in the upward trend. I suspect it will continue to crawl in that direction for sometime until CL is released and then we see a massive jump in marketcap.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would not mind that one bit. :)

Look at the HIVE price go.

I seen it peek at $1.54, crazy stuff.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@rentmoney, you've been given LUV from @gregory-f.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)