You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Chaos are you Creating in Splinterlands?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'll be creating the quiet, stealthy kind of Chaos. I'll be silently buying up all the vouchers and building a fantastic deck while everyone else is looking around and wondering where all the vouchers went.

Sort:  

MUHAHAHA... oohhh that's GOOD CHAOS! ;) The Stealthy Chaos! Should have mentioned that! HAHA :) Please be safe in these storms, Gregory!!

You stay safe too! Tornadoes in October, that's rare indeed. But then so is a snow storm and I can remember 2 big ones in the last 30 years.

YES!! I remember it snowing on Halloween a few years back!

Yep, October snowstorm = no electricity! Everyone always remembers that.

HAHAHA YEP! :) Good times! ;)

Yeah, I !LUV sitting in the dark ;)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@rosiew, you've been given LUV from @gregory-f.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

YIPPPEE!! HAHA! Thanks for the Luv! :) And I slept through the whole thing. I'm having a lovely day today. Hope you are as well!! :)