You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we Lose the HIVE Voting Window?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I guess I get it

But the whole concept is lost on me. I am not a “voter” so having a high HP is of little value I guess.

Tbh I don’t have the time to search for stuff I want to see, other than UE andtravel photography nothing on here is of interest. ( kwik save excepted!).

This is no disrespect to others who post stuff, that others seem to enjoy.

I only vote a couple of times a week when I upload my work, so potentially my vote is worthless! Both to me and the author?

Sort:  

If that is the case, you might want to delegate some of your HP to make it work for you. @curie will give you a weekly return, both @ocdb and @curangel a daily one, but I would probably hand it to @leo.voter right now to gain daily LEO tokens. LEO is hot at the moment so earning passive LEO is decent idea.

If you don't know how to delegate, give me a shout. Keep some HP for yourself, as you will run out of RC's otherwise. (Yes, I know... what the fuck is he on about now!).

https://hive-engine.com/?p=balances&a=grindle

See.. you already have a little LEO.

I understood the bit in brackets 😂
See leotokens this is quantum physics to me, I shall just wait til HP, is massive then convert to dosh methinks!
On OB.ST. I was recently asked to help them trial a new system on photo management, I replied to the webmaster that I take pictures and was totally fucking useless on all things IT related.
He replied “ that’s why I have asked you, if you can get it everyone can”
Ffs!

that’s why I have asked you, if you can get it everyone can

LOL, you are doing OK. Most people wouldn't have persevered with HIVE, but you did (with some poking at times).