You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Burned One Million HIVE In 2021 For Creating New Accounts | Data On Account Creation

in LeoFinance3 years ago

From time to time, I've been claiming account tokens through my wallet on peakd. Is there a place where you can see the total amount of creation tokens you have accumulated? Or I am looking at this wrong way?

Sort:  

Yes on Peakd. If you go on create account it will show you how many tokens you have. Also I think keychains has this info as well.

Thank you for your answer. Is there a place to sell these account creation tokens?

Not for now :)

Could they be tokenized somehow so they can be traded and moved?

They are tokens, just not tradable ... there is some thinking that if we make them tradeable, everyone will claim accounts, make them more expensive

I've been using Hive-Engine.com to manage my rewards and staking. I'm sure there are other places where this happens as well. I just haven't found it yet and Hive Engine seems to work well enough.