It's About Time I Introduce Myself & Get Some Hive Buzz Points!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

DSC_0528.jpg

HELLO Leo Finance!

My name is Gualter Amarelo and I have Learned How To Invest In Real Estate The Hard Way – So Normal People Don’t Have To!

I built comprehensive training program is taught by me and a team of millionaire coaches and mentors. You may know me as the author of the book “Broke To A Quarter Million”, as well as the creator of numerous life-changing training’s on wealth and mindset.

I've earned over $6 million through my businesses/investments – nearly half a million simply by using my own real-world experiences to help hundreds of students create high levels of success in their own lives.

My Origin Story

But I wasn’t always a millionaire. In fact, for about 10 years I struggled with a series of failed business ventures while work for “the man” – wondering why it seemed impossible to get any of my ideas off the ground. At one point I was so broke after a tragic divorce that, I had to move in with my brother – embarrassing at any age, but especially at age 30!

Then, I received some advice that would change my life forever. A wealthy mentor told me to study the strategies and mindset of people who were already wealthy and to find out what they had in common that made them so successful.

That's when I became obsessed with personal development and the rest is history.

Now, after years of trial and error, I have created a step-by-step, copy and paste system that literally anyone can use to create wealth. These are powerful investing strategies that can help any investor, at any level, find ideal people to partner with and draw them to you like magic. I just happen to call it “Alchemy” and have built the #AlchemistNation community around this concept of helping others turn investments into cash-flowing assets!

Where I Am Going

I am looking forward to learning and growing my crypto knowledge and portfolio here with the #LeoFinance community as well and am excited to see what we can accomplish together!

In the spirit of ranking up the blockchain I will be donating the payout from this post to the DHF!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome to our community!
I enjoyed reading your post and thanks for posting such an interesting introduction!
I agree that we need to focus and be surrounded by people we can follow their lead. I am sure we got a lot more content to read and to learn from you, let us know if there are any questions!
Glad to have you on board!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@katerinaramm thank you for the warm welcome! This community has taught me so much since I've been on here and I am looking forward to learning even more from you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad to have you around and I think you will be a crypto whale as well. 🐳

@charcoalbuffet thank you my friend! I am looking forward to learning from you and the other great minds here on how I can join the Crypto Whale Club!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thought you looked familiar and was wondering where I'd seen you before. Welcome home!

I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@evernoticethat Ha ha this is the best welcoming! Thanks for leaving out the welcome mat!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to the community man.
Hope you will enjoy here and grow like you did real-estate. Best of luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@harpreetjanda Thank you for the warm welcome! I see so much opportunity in Crypto even if I missed some already, this community has so much free information and is such a huge value!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I enjoyed reading your introduction I see you already have a lot of content here, so i'll be visiting your posts.

I love reading about Real Estate investing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@metzli Real Estate is so much fun! I look forward to bouncing investing ideas with you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

welcome to leofinance bro. i believe you will have a good time here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@warpedpoet thanks man. There is so much great content on here and I am loving how crypto has so much potential to be used in real estate in the near future!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It sure is about time; after three months of posting, haha!
Welcome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@friendlymoose Ha ha no time like the present! I wanted to hit all of the achievements on the #hive and noticed I missed the introduction, lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your current posting consistency has been great to see.

Has scaredycat been pushing you, or your motivation all comes from within?

Keep it up and I'll see you around the community :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@forexbroker Thanks for noticing! My secret is that I made @leoschein and @scaredycatguide beneficiaries on all of my posts and they have been holding me accountable to keep creating content!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah, so @leoschein is your other mate that joined around the same time as you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, that is pretty awesome! Welcome to the platform! I think it sounds like you will fit in perfect here. I look forward to you sharing your knowledge and advice through your blog! You are definitely in the right place!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@bozz thank you my friend! This platform has been so informative and is giving me a crash course on how crypto can be used to build wealth! I am looking forward to following you and learning from you as well!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it is a pretty awesome place. I'd like to think of it as us learning together because I for sure still have a ton to learn!

Congrats, you were upvoted from this account because you were in Top 25 engagers yesterday on LeoFinance .
You made a total of 17 comments and talked to 14 different authors .
For more details about this project please read here - link to announcement post
You can also delegate and get weekly payouts.

Welcome mate ! And let’s make this the journey to 10 millions !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@vlemon I like that goal and I see Crypto playing a major role in that goal! Let's get it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's good to have you in the community Bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I appreciate you @rollandthomas! I keep learning so much from your blog! I have no idea how you find the time for all of the research, but I am thankful that you share it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm new here, what exactly is HIVE BUZZ Points ? Thanks and congratulations on your success. Glad you are helping others achieve as well !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@yieldgrower it sounds like you and I are starting out at the same place here! #hive has a bunch of achievements that you can unlock by filling out your profile, curating and voting on posts! It's just one more layer of the gamification that makes this platform so much fun and rewarding at the same time!

You can check out your stats by going to this link and replacing my name with yours after the forward slash: https://hivebuzz.me/@gualteramarelo

It should be this link: https://hivebuzz.me/@yieldgrower

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

cool, thanks for the heads up !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great intro! Awesome story about getting coaching and building up your business, love to see the success! Just gave a follow, looking forward to your posts!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you @rob23 I just did the same and am looking forward to following and learning from you as well! Cheers to our success!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta