You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-18 18:19

in LeoFinance8 months ago

I can’t believe I used to think eating meat was unhealthy, sunscreen was necessary, raw milk was dangerous, public school was needed for child socialization, the news reported events accurately.

Sort:  

everything we are told is a lie (more or less).

Except CNN. They always tell the truth.

Bwahaha!

Yeah. Sad that we believe what the media tells us. And "science" to.

I'm so glad I woke up to all of this and question things now.

How do you get around the sunscreen? Ive had a lot of skin cancer issues. Florida boy here.

I stopped using seed oils was the biggest one for me personally.

what oils were you using? And you mean in cooking? But I'm confused about the relationship to sunscreen. Is your skin healthier and battles the sun better? I hate sunscreen but I have to use it on my face. I'd love an alternative.

I can’t believe I used to think eating meat was unhealthy, sunscreen was necessary, raw milk was dangerous, public school was needed for child socialization, the news reported events accurately

aka a sheep 🐑

school is such a massive waste of human potential and energy. If the point is socialization they should make it fun, and if the point is education, let the kids learn in their own way

I tell you a secret, everything wonderful in life is in your beautiful eyes.