HIVE #HODL Vs #SELL - My Plans Ahead - Are you READY?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Hey All,

Finally some action for our favorite toke #HIVE which is making some good strides. At one point in time it was looking as if this bull market forgot to consider #HIVE. And now here we are with #HIVE touching the $0.40+ cents mark and the question is will this momentum continue or not? When it come to HIVE, I have always been building my crypto wallet to accumulate as much as HIVE I can and hence you will see my account where every single day it is being powered up with HIVE. Here is my current position; with almost 77K+ HIVE POWERED UP and 17K+ Liquid HIVE to take some action in this bull run.

HIVE - My Plans Ahead - Are you READY?

Well to be honest, I still see there is a room here for the price of #HIVE to further climb and until then I not selling & will continue to #HODL HIVE. To get to this position, I have really worked hard and sold most of my crypto tokens especially #RUNE to buying #HIVE token. Every time I earned #HIVE has been redirected towards building the HP stake and the same stands true for HBD being redirected to HBD Savings account to get that sweet 20% APR. My current #HBD stake stand 4.3K+ #HBD in savings and continues to grow at a steady pace. So what is the plan ahead here for HIVE? Well my strategy is to convert 5K+ HIVE from the liquid HIVE that I #HODL for HBD and park all that in HBD savings account. For this to happen, I am looking at a price where HIVE is trading around $0.50+ cents. Hence there is some time here before any action can be taken. And once this happen the next stop is going to be around $1+ mark for #HIVE and if this really happens then all the liquid HIVE that I would be having at that point in time roughly say 10K+ HIVE would be again directed to #HBD in savings as the ultimate GOAL here is to build the HBD Savings account and reach to a point of having 25K+ HBD in savings account. I guess this is a long way to go but definitely possible if HIVE continues to grow from here then there definitely is a chance for me to accomplish all my goals that i have set here for my HIVE accumulation phases. At the same time, I would be also looking to convert all my passive income streams here in terms of #SPS, #DEC, #SIM, #LEO and other tokens to be swapped for HIVE and all that HIVE get powered up as well coz. I definitely would want to achieve that HIVE WHALE tag for sure...HIVE to the mooon sooon.... cheers

Have Your Say on #HIVE & #HBD - HODL Vs SELL?

Selling Vs HOLD #HIVE? Are you building your stake here on the HIVE platform? What are your thoughts in general for HBD in savings? Are you stacking up HBD or converting HBD to HIVE? What's your overall strategy for HBD looking like? What are your general thought around the platform #HIVE? Please let me know in the comment section below...

HIVE #HODL Vs #SELL - My Plans Ahead - Are you READY?

Image Courtesy:: pro canva, coingecko, peakd

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bilpcoinbpc(2/5) tipped @gungunkrishu

Wow super brother. Seems you have massive plan for HBD savings 🤗

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 10.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

That's a good strategy, looking at the current price action, it is possible!

Anyway, what if it doesn't reach $0.50 in the next coming weeks? So does it mean you won't sell even it starts the bearish move again? (Not trying to spread fud or anything, I just want to know the whole plan) If that's okay. Or you are flexible with your plan and can change anytime soon?

Haha it's my problem for not sticking to my plan when it comes to selling. Just want to know your thoughts! 😀

Not selling no Hive never have !PGM !LUV !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444