I got $430+ worth #WUFI tokens Airdrop for HOLDING #WAX tokens - My Plan Ahead...

in LeoFinance28 days ago

Hey All,

image.png

Who doesn't like Airdrop? We all love it, its all the FREE money that we would like to keep flowing in our crypto wallet. A disclaimer here and o be honest, I got to know about this Airdrop via the post of my friend @behiver and you can check his post on the same - WAX Airdrop - Just claimed my Wuffi tokens and made an amazing profit - Here Before we get any further its is imperative to know a bit around what is this NEXT GEN MEME COIN #WUFFI token all about.

image.png

Bark your calendars for 2024! WUFFI, the next-gen meme coin crafted for gamers, is wagging its tail on the Solana & WAX Blockchains, eagerly sniffing out active wallets in the WUFFI ecosystem for a free, fur-tastic airdrop

If your WAX or Solana wallet was captured in one of our four snapshots, then there is tasty treat of $400+ dollars waiting for you. Find out if you're eligible by clicking the Claim button Here or you can simply visit Wuffi website for more details on the Airdrop. Let us know quickly jump to the #WUFI tokens that were Airdropped to me and my plans ahead with the tokens airdropped.

image.png

My #WUFFI tokens Claim 738+ Million

Well of utmost important, I was eligible for the airdrop because I #hodl #WAXP tokens and at the same time I do have a good chunk of #WAXP tokens staked on the Wax blockchain as well. And yes you heard it right, and seen from the above image, I got 738+ Million #WUFI tokens Airdropped and at current price they are well above $430+ worth and if I swap all the #WUFI tokens I would be getting close to 6648 #WAX tokens great deal isn't it?

image.png

Thanks to @behiver for sharing the details on this Airdrop else these tokens would have lost and burnt as we are approaching a period where the unclaimed airdrop tokens will be started to get burned. Hence, go check your eliglbity by clicking the claim button on the Wuffi website soon. I would say don't miss this FREE money at all - go rush out. And finally my plans ahead with #WUFFI tokens. Well, I am not selling at the moment to be honest. Looking around a bit and checking the twitter handle of Wuffi a lot is going on at the moment i.e. new listing on exchanges, partnerships and who knows if this so called NEXT GEN MEME COIN #WUFFI get listed on Binance then its going to be a separate story initeself..so I'll be taking my chances with all these #WUFFI tokens Airdropped..thats plan for now...#WUFFI to the moon...cheers

Have Your Say - WUFI tokens Airdrop..

Did you know about this #WUFI token Airdrop? #HODL Vs #SELL what is your strategy looking like? Do you think that the #WUFI token is going to rise further... cheers

#airdrop #waxp #solana #wuf #wuffi #alcor

Image Credits:: wuffi, alcor.exchange, coingecko

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..

Sort:  

Not sure about this token but I claimed it. Thanks for sharing this info. 🙏

Actually one of the more solid air drops I've seen in a LONG while with some backing and support as well.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bigtakosensei(1/10) tipped @gungunkrishu

Nice Airdrop for sure. Hope they build some cool utility around the token...

!PIZZA