Increasing My Stake in Liquidity Pool - Crossing $6K+ Mark - My Strategy Ahead...

in LeoFinance2 months ago (edited)

Hey All,

Nothing comes for FREE and that is the bitter truth. You want to earn money you got to invest and take that risk. There is an old saying in economics which goes like:: Higher the Risk Higher is the Profit. One who takes the calculated risk is the one who makes the path towards financial freedom. There is no doubt about it that investing in Cryptocurrency is like taking risk and when you are into it you need to pave your way out with careful planning and strategic decision-making. At the moment, I am providing liquidity for 4 pools which are ZING/HIVE SIM/HIVE, PKM/SPS and CROP/SWAP.HIVE*** which is the recent addition to the list. The following snapshot showcase that at the moment my total assets worth is more than $6K+ and continues to grow slowly and steadily as I reinvest back the rewards back to the liquidity pool in regular intervals.

What is - My Strategy Ahead...

Well to be honest this is only the defi pool that I am invested into meaning I have liquidated assets from other blockchains and am totally here on #HIVE. I had some assets on the Osmosis chain - which I did liquidate recently and brought all the funds here to the HIVE Blockchain. As mentioned above my recent addition to the new pool is CROP/SWAP.HIVE and started with an investment of around almost $1K+ This gives me a dual benefits which is earnings in terms of #hive daily and the CROP POWER which has to do with the game dCrops cutting the story short the CP allows me to receive more rewards in the game in the form of chests. So what am I planning next here is the big question to be answered? Well the long term goal here it to build the investment in the liquidity pool and bring it to the level of $10K+.

Yes that is the number that I am targeting but this is not going to be all of a sudden rather in the form of gradual moves slowly and steadily. But the trick is that most of the income that I pool in will be coming in from the existing investment and I will just to up the investment in regular intervals. At the same time, I would be leveraging my other passive income streams that I have built here to build this corpus up. The #dec, #sps, #sim rewards all will be used in some form or the other to increase my stake in the liquidity pools. I started from no where and it feels like building a good amount of corpus here on the #HIVE Blockchain is a big achievement. The best part is that this is not only getting me an APR of above 20+% but at the same time daily $HIVE earned is being used to powering up my HIVE account -- so its helping me to build my HIVE POWER stake as well. That's all about it on my plans ahead to building my position in Liquidity Pools and the strategy to build it further there is no stoppage whatsoever...cheers

Have Your Say on Liquidity Pools here on HIVE Blockchain..

Are you building your stake here on the HIVE platform? Selling Vs HOLD - second layers tokens #HIVE? Which is your favorite liquidity pool? What are your general thought around the platform #HIVE? Please let me know in the comment section below...

#hive #liquid #hodl #liquidhive #liquidity #lp #passive #defi, diselpools #liquiditypool

Increasing My Stake in Liquidity Pool - Crossing $6K+ Mark - My Strategy Ahead...

Image Courtesy:: pro canva, peakd, tribeldex, beeswap

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

wah sir ji ky abaat hai aapne to sab jagha invest kra hua hai 😀✌️

!giphy great

@sagarkothari88 vote

!PIZZA

!DHEDGE

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(5/10) tipped @gungunkrishu

Keep up the great work 👍 !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Those are actully some rather impressive numbers!
The one I'm confused about is Crop. What are the benefits of the pool?

I still don't understand Liquidity Pools fully.

I appreciate your strategy and really, if we don't have a little "courage" to take risks, the profit will not come.

I confess that I hadn't paid attention to this dCrops game yet. He's been here for a while, right?

It is important that we invest in something that we know can give us a good future and when it comes to games here at Hive, it is interesting to see that dCrops can be a firm alternative, as we know what the fate of many games that are created here and there is no continuity...

I believe the last game I invested anything in was Rabona...

Well, I wish you good luck with your strategies. It's a valid idea to take your HIVE profits and convert to HP to grow your account. I would do the same.

I'm starting to look at pools here at Hive with a different eye. I started very timidly with DEC/SPS, but it was just to start and when I have some good money to start this type of investment here, I will choose the best pools.