My #SPS Stake & Strategy Ahead... 400K+ #SPS Staked - What's Next?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Hey All,

It's been a while since I last discussed my #SPS stake, and I'm pleased to note its steady growth over time. So where do I stand with SPS stake becomes the real question to answer before we move ahead with my strategy discussion. My involvement with ***Splinterlands ***began when the Beta SALE was launched. I wished I would have been the part of the game during the Alpha stage itself but missed that opportunity. No point regretting now as a missed opportunity is a reminder to focus on the present and future, channeling energy towards seizing new possibilities rather than dwelling on what cannot be changed. Since then, I've actively participated in the Splinterlands community, doing my best to contribute in various ways. Well a picture speaks a thousand words, so here is the image that dipicts my #sps stake which currently is standing around almost 350K+ Splinterlands aka SPS.

My SPS Stake & Strategy Ahead...

#SPS is up almost 1% today and has a marketcap of $14+ Million, with::

****Total supply: 1,231,667,858
Total liquid: 465,180,416
Total Staked: 766,487,442****

Its been a long time that I have been meticulously devising a strategy to amass a stake of at least 400K+ #SPS and now seeing how far I have come and able to vision that this GOAL for #SPS is going to be accomplished soon gives a immense sense of achievement and pleasure. Where do I go from here? Well it not over yet and I do have plans to further #build and #hodl my sps stake further. can i get to half a million of #sps staked? will that be a good chunk of tokens or a good sps bag to be considered - well time will tell about it. But considering where #sps is currently trading - I personally think $0.03 cents is a stealer price of #sps so grab as many tokens as you can at this price and stake them all to get a decent APR which is above 13% at the moment.

I guess everyone knows that Splintershards aka SPS which is the governance token of the game Splinterlands. Speaking off my #sps earnings daily then I am earning close to 150+ #SPS daily via the staking rewards and the PKM-SPS liquidity pool. My primary objective with #SPS is centered on the strategy of building and holding - #HODL it for the long term. As a governance token, $SPS offers several advantages, with the most significant one being the opportunity for users to actively engage in the project's development. At the moment, I have rented all my cards in the game and am getting #dec daily for that. Most of the #DEC is being used to buy #sps and stake it all. So the focus is just on building the #sps stake as much as possible. This is going to continue until #SPS moons I am not selling a single token and will continue to build my stake here; hence the next target set for #SPS is 400K+ to be staked and enjoy APR above 13% at the moment... so can #SPS react $0.10 cents mark is the big question now? If Yes then when? hopefully soon... cheers...

My #SPS Stake & Strategy Ahead... 400K+ #SPS Staked - What's Next?

#splinterlands #sps #hodl #nfts #dec #land #hivegames #cardstrading #crads

Have Your Say On Splinterlands Overall - SPS delegation APR reduced drastically - #SPS on RISE...

Did you buy some land/plots? HODL Vs SELL - SPS? How is your Investment in the Splinterlands Game looking like? Doubled? Tripled? Do you plan to buy #license Node? Howz your over #SPS stack looking like? And what has been our latest strategy in the game Splinterlands? Please let me know in the comment section below...

Best Regards

image.png

Image Courtesy:: leofinance, splinterlands, pro canva, coingecko, peakmonsters

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in BlockChain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

!1UP Good work!


!PGM !PIZZA

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@leo-curator, @ctp-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@curation-cartel(13/20) tipped @gungunkrishu

Congratulations @gungunkrishu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery