Sold #RUNE to Buy #HIVE - What's Next?

in LeoFinancelast month

Hey All,

Yes, this was the price of #RUNE back 7 months ago. When I traded 0.15+ #BTC for 4.1K+ #RUNE. And now you would be surprise to see how much RUNE you get for the same amount of BC which is 0.15+ Here is the snapshot take from app.thorswap.finance

This is not for the first time that I have sold #RUNE - I have been booking my profits at different levels and for the most of the time the money have been gone to buy #HIVE. This time also I sold close to 1K+ #RUNE and bought all HIVE for it. I had my #rune on thorswap wallet from where I shifted it to Binance first to swap it for #btc and then used the btc to buy in #hive

Well, I did sell RUNE high which means I exited much early at around $8+ mark. Had I waited for a couple of more days then the profit would have been $4K+ more but anyways one needs to be happy with what they get as no one can time the market by selling high and entering at low there has to be an execution plan and I followed that for myself and overall happy with all the profits that #RUNE brought me. Here is the overall #hive that I bought on Binance and moved it here to my hive wallet; still laying liquid at the moment.

Bought #HIVE - What's Next?

I always had this plan of having 25K+ #hbd in savings account hence I am going to pursue this plan of mine. My overall intention of entering $RUNE was to HODL the token until it touches a decent price and then use all of the investment along with profits to swap it for $HBD and then lock all that money in HIVE Blockchain for forever and reap the benefits of 20% APR on the chain itself. Now I see this dream coming true if now #hive pumps from here. will it? I am not sure that time is gonna tell but I now just need to be patience enough and not mess anything. Just focus and be patience is the key now for me to convert my liquid hive slowly and gradually to buying #hbd and park all of it the the HBD savings account. Everything now depends on the price action of #hive and when it experiences a significant surge in this brief period, the plan would involve exchanging it for #HBD, thereby achieving my long-awaited objective of accumulating over 25K+ HBD in my savings account. This will enable me to effortlessly enjoy the 20% APR. That concludes this blog post. #HIVE to the mooon sooon... cheers

Have Your Say on Thorchain - $RUNE - DEX?

Are you invested in $RUNE? Did you hear about this news on THORFi Lending? Can $RUNE hit $20+ mark from here? Are platforms like @Lends_so, @BrokkrFinance, @THORSwap fully DEX? Can we consider funds on these platforms SAFE? Are they PURE DEX as claimed? Would love to hear your thoughts around it in the comment box below? Cheers

Sold #RUNE to Buy #HIVE - What's Next?

#dex #thorswap #rune #thorchain #decentralization #deflationary #lending #savers #vault

Best Regards

image.png

Image Courtesy:: leofinance, thorswap, coingecko, pro canva, thorchain, binance, medium

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @gungunkrishu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.
You received more than 46000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 47000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You distributed more than 31000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

The hive price only has to go up a dime to beat that 20%.
I'd put it into hp and vote it as low as you have to to make it through to the next time you can vote.
If you are voting every day, then 90% would be the optimum mana to target.
The higher your mana, the higher your rewards from voting.
The more votes you pass out, the less hive goes to trending and the folks that already have too much.