My LEO Journey - My strategy to grow my leo account with the help of @splinterlands game

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello All Friends...
We all known the second layear tokens are also a good place to investment. So I decided to invest in same tokens but I dont have much liquid Hive for invested and I am also not earn much from the hive post (the earning requied to power up my own account).


I explore and come up with a solution and decide to investing in tokens with the earnings from the different games on platform.
We all knows that the games are the very booming part of Hive blockchain. Games like @splinterlands @risingstargame @cryptobrewmaster are some name on top.
Out of all above @splinterlands is the one I like the most and decide to invest the DEC earnrd from the game into tokens.


If you doesn't know then I like to mention that at present the total worth of my Splinterlands collection is more then $1500 , which is much more then my Hive account $ value.

So which token worth to invest and invest does not means buy and sell some shrt period of time. My plan is to hold/stack the tokens for long time.


I check the market and read different post and do some own research and come to conclusions that the Leo, STM, and Sports arebthe token I will concentrate.
I will try to buy tokens on daily basis and will powerup also.
First I will go with Leo toekns....
image.png

Today sold the 1368 DEC for 7.6 Huves and buy the 4 leo tokens from same.

img_0.7383633930118122.jpg

And power up with 29 leo...

img_0.6383692742400252.jpg
image.png
I know that its not a big amount but continue efforts will for suee make the change in log term.

image.png

Thanks for stopping by my post.

Dont foret to support by upvote and reblog...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I like this strategy.
I am planning to do the same.
Please keep posting ur experience.
This will give us some ideas.

Thanks for stopping by
!ENGAGE25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is really good strategy
Earn while playing games 🎮 🕹️ 🎲
i like this 😀 😀.😀

Thanks for stopping by
!ENGAGE20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Great strategy to grow your LEO stake. I would do the same but I still need so many cards to level up first. ;-)

Flauwy-avatar-planet-125w.png
Mushroom-Monster-head2.png
Monster-Market-125w.png
Manually curated by @flauwy

Monster Upvote SPT (Splintertalk.io)

Delegate SPT to @Monster-Curator with LeoDEX or Hive Engine and earn daily SPT payouts.
Sponsored by MonsterMarket

I am gkad you like the strategy....
Thanks for your support...

Nice friend. I hope to see some nice LEO growth on your account.
Keep staking, keep growing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for stopping by and support


Hey @r1s2g3, here is a little bit of BEER from @guurry123 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your current Rank (56) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 3%