You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## SEED : Another feather in my Passive Income Portfolio.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

SEED is new finind for me thanks for sharing.
Will check thenlink in post.
DEC and SPS looks very promising.
I am staking the token VFT for earning more VFT but from last two three days the site is not accessible I was worried but afterwards come to know that they have some technical problem... hope they will fix it soon.

Sort:  

I got lot of VFT for putting my DEC in the pool when SPS airdrop is not started.
Now I am staking VIBES and VFT for getting VFT.

Price of VFT is actually tanked but if MusicforLife come with some new usecase it can shoot high in no time.
so I am accumulating all the VFT.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am putting VFT only at present, in past I was using the Starbits Vibes also but I guess Vibes are good to power up Vibes power for more curation rewards.
How much VFT you are getting per day now?

Around 40, With DEC it was as high as around 100.

I do not have time to curate on VIBEs , but I might figure out to do it on next month. Let it earn VFT till then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta