You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-15 14:40

in LeoFinance • 3 months ago

1/3🧵 #threadstorm

We are in mid of month and on this day we suppose to power up Leo token by staking liquid leo in our wallet to support the community. The first and fifteenth day of every month is very special as on both of days community power up Hive (on 1st) and Leo (on 15th) to show the support for community.

#outreach #alive #lpud

Sort:  

2/3🧵 I was holding 9234 Leo Power during the last Leo Power up Day. With another 151 Leo Power up I have reached 9483 Leo Power now and also eligible for the Lion Attack category. I am able to power up 249 Leo in total (very close to 250 mark).

3/3🧵 Check my latest post where I shared my my views on same.
#gosh

https://inleo.io/@guurry123/growing-my-leo-power-participation-in-leo-power-up-day-lpud