Sort:  

The gladius cards are very powerful, the bloodlust ability is just awesome and made them one of the most powerful cards.
Once the bloodlust triggered they become the killing machine.

#ctp #aliveandthriving #liotes

2/🧵

The only way to get the gladius cards is through the Gladius packs. Which can be purchased with Merits.

#splinterlands #ctp #aliveandthriving #liotes

3/🧵

Their are two way to get the Merits - one is from loot chests and other is from the Brawls (rewards form the brawl play). Every pack costs 2000 Merits per pack.

#ctp #aliveandthriving #liotes

4/🧵

Every Gladius pack contains the five cards and one or more for sure will be rare or higher. But you can not just purchase the Gladius packs even if you have sufficient Merits.

#ctp #aliveandthriving #liotes

5/🧵

The tab under the shop for Gladius pack will be enable only if you are a part of any Guild and play the

Brawl.

#ctp #aliveandthriving #liotes

6/🧵

This is a nice review

Thanks
comments encourage more to do the same

Gearing up for my next brawl battle right now

best of luck

I don't really know why I don't have the urge to play games

Is Brawl a splinterlands game ?

Part of the Splinterlands game.

I do play brawls on Splinterlands, play mostly Alpha bracket, as I have been an early adopter. What is your favourite bracket?

Yes I play brawl :P and I think I play too much lol . i prob do more than 30 brawls per brawl x.x that's how crazy it gets

I am always into brawls mainly because the insane merit and sps rewards and secondly, its more fun to play against other guilds!