Sort:  

one more thread please 😅

you can like when you finish a paragraph thread for 15 mns and then back to long form this is how i do it usually 🤣

In this way I will end up with nothing lol

#ctp #aliveandthriving #liotes

😂😂😂 than keep threading
What’s your threading target ?

It is 11:42 over here I will take a nap before I create long-form content, for now, am curating and threading.
Enjoy your afternoon.

That's a very common story lately for everyone. :)

I guess this is story of all if us threader

Yes. No time to think for the long form content.

BUt I really need to complete the Long form post form quests

Lol

Will you still be threading if the campaign ends?

lol. I started a long form last night, finished it this morning, 1500 words is not easy.

Indeed not an Easy task
And I have so many pending long form posts for quest

Yes and time is getting short.

It happens, the level of addiction to Thread might make long form content a bit less attractive