You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Stackers Engagement Initiative - Giving Away 5 HSBI Units

in LeoFinance5 months ago

HAHHAHA of course my friend! I got a silver eagle from China, you can imagine the rest? first test using a magnet and ...bam! stuck totally! I don't need even to do further tests!

Sort:  

Oh bummer, yes I can imagine the rest of the story. I've been fooled ordering things from China often over the years but so far I have not ordered any coins there, I don't think I ever will either. Or it must be a seller with a great reputation.

Was yours expensive? I hope not!

Thanks for stepping in and fingers crossed you may receive an HSBI share. Have a good weekend..

No it wasnt ! 10 $ but still it was money in the trash

It always sucks, even if it was just a buck, simple as that. But glad it wasn't something in the hundreds. I've had several bad actors in the delivery companies when ordering items in China. Had nothing to do with the sellers but the delivery guys just signed off with the first name on the package and then you can't prove you never got it. I was bummed even if it was just a few bucks.