Sort:  

GM to you and happy Monday.

I did that this morning. Woke up at 5:30 then slept again until 7, lol!

We need that sometimes (maybe almost every day:P).

Wish you a blissful day ahead!

!LOL

Haha, yeah. It's funny too that sometimes whilst we want to wake up, we just keep dozing off.

Thank you and I wish you the same.

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hafiz34

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Only one sleep in my cycle! Try to get 7–8 hours a night haha.

That's a good habit & we all should do the same. The problem is that our works as well as a few other issues often keep us awake past midnight. So, to overcome the morning hangover from inadequate sleep, we need a good second-round sleep.

This sleep hits harder. I always try as much as possible to avoid that. although I still find myself doing it.

Thanks, Brother Abdul. I think all of us are in the same situation. From the religion point of view, sleeping in the morning take away the barakah!

!LUV