Sort:  

How did you get kicked off steem? What kind of communist dictator bs is that?

I started to post some rather pithy memes concerning Justin Sun and the New Steemit. Apparently I really pissed off all of the witnesses on the "decentralized" blockchain who in their collective wisdom wiped out my ability to post and blocked all my prior posts. It is good to be a rebel!

Wow eh, so much for censorship free platform! Jeez Louise! I left my stake there for now and I vote like an asshole before the bid-bots comes in but besides that blah. That place sucks now but I see it being popular with Asians. Not dead just not a place I like to hangout anymore, really really awful to see what came of it but at the same time I'm thankful we separated when we did and will never regret moving over. Either way it will never be perfect for everybody