ALIVEM Plans Change Quickly

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Not even a week ago I wrote a post Why I am selling the ALIVEM, my best Hive asset and as usual my Guardian Angel stepped in.

One of my main reasons to sell was to get Hive to get more involved with InLeo because my bank in the states always blocked my ability to on ramp into crypto.

Luckily for me the sale of ALIVEM was slow and I still have almost all the ALIVEM that I listed.

YEAH!

I knew I did not want to sell my ALIVE at below 0.02000 HIVE and that is where the price had been hanging so I started listing my ALIVE tokens where the price did not show up on the board.

I started listing them on the 10th at the same time I listed my miners.

Screenshot 2024-02-16 at 06-17-33 Trade ALIVE - Hive-Engine.png

I knew it may be a while before the price got to that height again but boy was I wrong.

I sold my ALIVE at 0.031488 because the price jumped with in a few days of my listing the tokens.

The current market as of today:

Screenshot 2024-02-16 at 06-23-26 Trade ALIVE - Hive-Engine.png

As you can tell I make decisions quickly when I think it is needed and stick to plans when I think there is a payoff or in this case when my wants/needs change due to circumstance.

My miners are producing around 40 ALIVE per day.

If I sell these mainly at above 0.035 that should be above 40 HIVE per month earned.

It will also allow me to build up liquid HIVE and as the price approaches $2 per HIVE I will begin to liquidate about 10% of my HIVE at a time and convert it to HBD and have most of my HIVE converted up around the price of $5 per HIVE if it gets that high.

Crypto history tells us that in the next Bear market we will lose 90% value as the market makers take their gains and crash the market once again.

At that time I plan on taking at least half my HBD and converting it to high and grow my bag of HIVE.

You guys stay Alive and Thriving out there.

If it goes as plan the ALIVE earned from my miners will be about equal to what I invested in them.

I believe we call that free rolling and nothing better than having an investment that is on a free roll.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I wish you well with your ALIVE-ALIVEM plan. It sounds pretty good. Those tokens are so valuable to me that I don't think I'd sell either any time soon, as I'm trying to grow my stake of both immensely. I'm glad that things worked out well for you. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Now that they have upped the staking levels to be able to tip more !ALIVE I might have to do the same. I have about 1200 ALIVE stake and 13,500 ALIVE delegated. Either way the ALIVEM will have itself paid for shortly if it is not already paid for.

That's very similar to how I have it too. I have 1,000 ALIVE staked, to be able to tip, and a little over 11,950 delegated. That's excellent! Congratulations on that! They're good investments. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!ALIVE

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hankanon. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks much, @hankanon! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!ALIVE

@hankanon! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tydynrain. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hankanon. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

My miners are producing around 40 ALIVE per day.

That's fantastic! The investment is paying off!

#aliveandthriving

!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hankanon. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Wishing you success boy
!ALIVE

@hankanon! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ oasiskp2. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!ALIVE

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hankanon. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Brilliant plan you have there. Let's all stay #aliveandthriving. Thanks for sharing this informative and educative post. Best wishes.

!ALIVE

@emjeak! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hankanon. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Wishing you success with your plans my friend stay Alive And Thriving
@hankanon 😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection
@benthomaswwd (5).png

Project Moderator - @benthomaswwd
Made in Canva

@hankanon! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (4/50)

!ALIVE

@bbhbot! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hankanon. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@hankanon! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ heartbeatonhive. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!LOLZ

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@hankanon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

My miners are producing around 40 ALIVE per day.

Wow, that's amazing! I've been carefully staking my ALIVEM winnings (until recently) so my daily ALIVE staking rewards can increase. The daily ALIVE stake rewards are also dividend tokens, so the payback is pretty good! And my ALIVE curation rewards keep on growing.

Those miners are also getting you AWESOME tokens too! How many AWESOME tokens are you mining?

!ALIVE
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@hankanon! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ironshield. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444