ALIVEM Unstake Complete Check The Market

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Short but sweet post here about my unstaking completion for ALIVEM. I thought it does not come through until tomorrow but this is a pleasant surprise.

A pleasant surprise so I will stick to the number I mentioned in my previous post Why I am selling the ALIVEM, my best Hive asset

I will post five ALIVEM as soon as I post this for 15 HIVE and will increase the price by .250 HIVE daily and cancel the lower priced sell order if it is not sold. I will add an additional five ALIVEM to what ever the ending balance of ALIVEM is at the end of today or first chance I get in the morning.

Here is a link to the Hive Engine trading page for ALIVEM

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Here comes the downward pressure. Already under cut so I am taking the offer price for an additional 5 down to 14. My guess is this will continue and I won't be undercut easily.